## One Day Workshop on "Cyber Laws, Practice & Procedure of Recording of Electronic Evidence- Inquiry & Trial of PC & PNDT Act Cases" (P-18-2019) for Judicial Magistrates to be held on 20.07.2019

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Place of Posting
1	Sri Chandan Pramanik	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
2.	Sri Gautam Kumar Nag	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
3	Sri Sangram Saha	Metropolitan Magistrate, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Calcutta
4	Smt. Arpita Hira	Metropolitan Magistrate, 12th Court, Calcutta
5	Ali Asgor Allauddin Ahmad	Judicial Magistrate, Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
6	Md. Samim Alam	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
7	Sri Sourav Das	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
8	Smt. Anasuya Dey	Judicial Magistrate, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court,Sadar Paschim Medinipur
9	Smt. Ananya Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Alipore,South 24 Pgs.
10	Quadira Sultana	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
11	Smt. Shivi Srivastav	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Malda
12	Sk. Md. Arif Hassan	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Howrah
13	Yasmin Ara Khatun	Judicial Magistrate, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Sadar Howrah
14	Mustaque Alam	Judicial Magistrate, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs. 2018
15	Sri Somnath Kundu	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
16	Smt. Nabanita Nandy	Judicial Magistrate, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
17	Smt. Nasrina Parveen	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Serampore, Hooghly
18	Smt. Poonam Singhi	Judicial Magistrate, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
19	Sri Parijat Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
20	Sk. Jafar Ali	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
21	Sri Himadri Kumar Nath	Judicial Magistrate, Railway Court, Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
22	Arkabrati Neogi	Metropolitan Magistrate, 19th Court, Calcutta
23	Sri Pranay Subba	Judicial Magistrate, Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
24	Sri Prosenjit Bose	Judicial Magistrate, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
25	Sri Soumyajit Bhattacharya	Registrar PSC Court, Calcutta
26	Smt. Swati Maulik	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
27	Sri Aneek Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate,2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
28	Sri Indranil Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
29	Smt. Keya Bala	Judicial Magistrate, 10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
30	Smt. Neelam Shashi Kujur	Metropolitan Magistrate, 8th Court, Calcutta